Website Manager

South Beaches Little League

News Detail

9

Aug, 2019

Important Dates Fall Season


Season Dates

Early registration ends: Sunday, August 18 
Registration closes: Monday, September 2 
Manager Meeting & Equipment handout: Tuesday, September 3 at 6:30 pm 
Teams formed, emailed to managers and posted: Tuesday, September 3 (non-draft divisions) 
Player Evals (player pitch & majors): Wednesday, September 4 6:30 pm & Friday, September 6 6:30 pm 
Draft: Majors: Saturday, September 7 10:00 am 
Minors: Saturday, September 7 11:00 am 
Teams announced and posted (draft divisions) Sunday, September 8 
FIT Clinic: Friday, September 13 6:00 pm
Practices start: September 9 (TeeBall, Coach Pitch, Juniors, Softball) Softball may require evaluations and those will be on September 7, if so Practices start: Monday, September 9 (Minors, Majors) 
Games start: Monday, September 30 
Final games: Saturday, November 23 
Work party: September 7
Practices to begin September 9